×

Help

Got a question not answered below? Email us contact@hutt.co
Hutt is a private social platform that allows users to capitalize on their social following by charging a monthly fee to get access to their exclusive content
Anyone can sign up, create and/or subscribe to other users' Hutts.
You can cancel your subscription at any time. Simply log in to your account, click on settings in the menu drop down, and click cancel next to the hutt you wish to cancel and follow the instructions.
To protect user content, we do not allow content to be saved.

We use a proprietary DRM technique that uses both fingerprinting and digital watermarking technologies on all content. This is is unique to each account, so any content found outside the platform we will know which account leaked the content.
Please try using a different web browser / device to see if this fixes the problem.

On rare occasions our video host may blocks certain IP ranges, if you have tried changing browsers and videos are still not loading, please try viewing the page via a VPN to see if this fixes the issue.

Please contact us if none of the above work for you.
The only details other users can see of yours is your username (that you can change) and any other details that you decide to share on your page (such as your social network accounts, profile image etc).

Under rare circumstances, such as abuse by a user towards a hutt owner or if their account is involved with leaking content, we may share more user details with that hutt owner.
Please feel free to contact us on contact@hutt.co